About This Region: Louisville


The Louisville Twelve24 Region consists of 10 counties, (Jefferson, Oldham, Hardin, Larue, Nelson, Marion, Washington, Bullitt, Spencer, Trimble) in 8 different KBC Associations with over 320 churches. There are 81 Middle and High Schools in this region, where some campuses have minimal evangelical Christian engagement, while other have none at all. The Louisville Regions  goal is to help KBC churches to reach every student on every campus by using the spiritual gifting and missional hearts of the churches with team ministry Gospel-centered efforts. Churches of all sizes are participating, strategizing and implementation of Twelve24 initiatives. If you would like to join this effort to share Jesus with a lost generation in the Louisville Region, please contact Brian Hinton