Contact us

If you would like to get in touch with someone in an official capacity from KY BCM, please see our list of Administrators and Staff on this page, or use the general contact form below. Someone will respond to you promptly.

To contact an individual Campus Minister or Organization, please visit their individual Profiles on this website.

Phone: 866-489-3573 (O) Toll-Free in KY
Email: campusministry@kybaptist.org 

Address: Kentucky Baptist Campus Ministry Main Office | 13420 Eastpoint Centre Drive, Louisville, KY 40223-4160, USA

13420 Eastpoint Centre Drive
Louisville, KY 40223
State Team

Carlos De la Barra
Campus Ministry Director 
502.489.3419
carlos.delabarra@kybaptist.org

Jonah Pack
Ministry Assistant
502-489-3345
jonah.pack@kybaptist.org

 

Contact Us

Regional Campus Ministers

Tommy Johnson - Bowling Green
Tommy.Johnson@kybaptist.org

Danny Currie - Lexington
danny.currie@kybaptist.org

Brian Hinton - Louisville
brian.hinton@kybaptist.org

Matthew Mofield - Morehead
matthew.mofield@kybaptist.org

Jonathan Clark - Murray
jonathan.clark@kybaptist.org

Josh Skipper - Northern Kentucky
josh.skipper@kybaptist.org

Jake Hancock  - Richmond
jake.hancock@kybaptist.org

Campus Ministers

Joseph Dicks - Kentucky State University, Frankfort
joseph.dicks@kybaptist.org