Contact us

If you would like to get in touch with someone in an official capacity from KY BCM, please see our list of Administrators and Staff on this page, or use the general contact form below. Someone will respond to you promptly.

To contact an individual Campus Minister or Organization, please visit their individual Profiles on this website.

Phone: 866-489-3573 (O) Toll-Free in KY

Address: Kentucky Baptist Campus Ministry | 13420 Eastpoint Centre Drive, Louisville, KY 40223-4160, USA

13420 Eastpoint Centre Drive
Louisville, KY 40223
State Team

Carlos De la Barra
Campus Ministry Director and Church Planting Strategist
502.489.3419
carlos.delabarra@kybaptist.org

Dawn Cavanah
Ministry Assistant
502.489.3408
dawn.cavanah@kybaptist.org

Jonah Pack
Ministry Assistant
502-489-3345
jonah.pack@kybaptist.org

Regional Campus Ministers

Jon Barron - Richmond
jon.barron@kybaptist.org

Brian Hinton - Frankfort
brian.hinton@kybaptist.org

Matthew Mofield - Morehead
matthew.mofield@kybaptist.org

Jonathan Clark - Murray
jonathan.clark@kybaptist.org

Josh Skipper - Northern Kentucky
josh.skipper@kybaptist.org

Jon Barron - Lexington
jon.barron@kybaptist.org

Brian Hinton - Louisville
brian.hinton@kybaptist.org

Tommy Johnson - Bowling Green
Tommy.Johnson@kybaptist.org

VACANT - Williamsburg